Discover our new range of Menetics products!

Menetics Alpaka Pad und Schabracke
Neu im Sortiment

Peter Menet

Peter Menet

Peter Menet has stood for innovation and passion in international equestrian sports for over 40 years. Developing the saddle brands ‘Menet Saddle’, ‘Amerigo’, ‘Amerigo Vega’, he perfected his philosophy to a unique method. Therefore, with a Menet saddle you are not only riding on a superbly designed and constructed saddle, but also on the result of years of research and experience in biomechanics and movement analysis of horse and rider.

logo_schriftzug

Menetics stands for innovation and precision in equestrian sport. Our high level saddles and accessories are a result of decades of experience and passion for horses.  Top quality and individuality enable us to offer horse and rider tailor made solutions.

New: Alpaca Saddle Pads

Saddle Pads made from skin friendly materials such as cotton and Alpaca wool fleece.  The special shape and the Alpaca wool fleece makes these pads especially suitable for horses with sensitive skin or saddle area. 

Duntotat reicia veliquunt et quae eumqui sitae vitioris pre, volupture et ut landandusam qui aliquam, uta qui quia solo conectam que moles debis si incidel ius dolestia culparu mquiam soluptatem rem qui dolum voluptum dolupta tusdae.

Our Saddle Brands

Menet Saddle

Amerigo

Selleria Equipe

The Menet Story

Play Video

3 Steps to your custom made Saddle.

Choose your saddle

All your personal choices regarding the type of saddle required, the leather and any special touches are taken into consideration. 

 

Measurements

Our Menetics measuring system enables a precise measurement of horse and rider 

Production

Each saddle is individually made and each piece, the saddle tree, seat, panels, flaps and kneerolls harmonizes to create a tailor made product. 

Arrange an appointment
in your own stables

What our customers say

Andreas Rohner

I am very impressed with the quality of Amerigo saddles. This is reflected in the rideability of the horses and in the balance for myself. Sitting comfortably on them is another important point. I need my saddles for many different horses and all work well with them. The service is fast and professional and I also like the other products, such as the bridles and reins. Thank you very much for your support.

Jean Rüdiger-Harper

Why Menet Saddles? I have been a customer of Menet Saddles for over 12 years now, and throughout that time, Peter and his team have, without fail, provided myself and my horse with extremely competent and caring service. Peter Menet’s immense knowledge of his subject and his sports ethos is immediately obvious and this knowledge and ethos is also readily observable in his team. I cannot imagine a better saddler or better customer care-

Alexandra Stein

We had been looking for a saddle for several years and are very happy that we have finally been able to find a suitable dressage saddle for both my little mare and myself. The saddle is very comfortable to sit in right from the start and my mare is not restricted in her range of movement, neither in the shoulder area nor in the back. It also gives me enough room to move, but supports correct aids. We are very satisfied.

Stefanie Maier und Temptation

"I am the proud owner of an Amerigo saddle, model Pasubio. The service and the entire process, from the first visit to the handover of the saddle, were characterised by a very trusting, professional and competent cooperation. Customer service and satisfaction (of horse and rider) are very important at Menetsattel. Many thanks for this great saddle. We give it 5*!

Romain Sottas

1) Comfort and closeness to the horse 2) Tailor-made quality for your horse 3) 5* service 4) Amerigo is not only about saddles: high quality bridles & accessories. 5) A team that listens to the rider's needs and is always available. Many thanks 🙏

Florence Schwizer-Seydoux

I really appreciate the technicality and the elegance as well as the made-to-measure service offered by Amerigo allowing me to offer each of my horses a saddle that matches their specific needs. What's more, it's possible to personalise the saddles and give them a little fashion touch thanks to their wide range of colours 🎀 A special thank you to Émilie for her professionalism, flexibility and kindness 💫

Familie Bächtold

  We at Klettgaublick are extremely satisfied with Amerigo, because not only are the saddles optimally adapted to the needs and conditions of horse and rider, the service is excellent, fast and reliable. As the saddles fit down to the smallest detail, our horses can perform at their best. We can highly recommend Amerigo.

Andrea Nova

My special place, my treasure, my sofa. I love love love my Amerigo saddles. Not only do they fit me wonderfully, my horse also feels super comfortable. Top quality, not only in the workmanship - but also the service.

Stefanie Lewis

Once Amerigo - always Amerigo.   In the past, it was simply important to me that the saddle fitted my horses and I disregarded my own needs.   When I came across my first Amerigo saddle by chance, I was absolutely thrilled with the feel of the saddle and the leather. At last I had a saddle that not only fitted my horses perfectly, but also me and my body.   Since then I have only had Amerigo saddles and I am more than happy.

Pius Schwizer 🇨🇭
9000

Ich bin mit Amerigo seit Jahren hoch zufrieden die Pferde fühlen sich mit dieser Top Qualität wohl und der Service klappt immer perfekt 👌🍀Ich Bedanke mich bei dem ganzen Team

Showroom

Online Shop

Workshops

Online Courses

Selles de qualité
pour toutes les
disciplines
Depuis 40 ans

Voir plus
Voir plus

L'art
de la 
perfection.

Vers le produit

Nouveau: 
Alpaga Tapis
de Selle

Découvrez notre nouvelle gamme de produits Menetics!

Menetics Alpaka Pad und Schabracke
Neu im Sortiment

Peter Menet

Peter Menet

Peter Menet est synonyme d’innovation et de passion dans les sports équestres internationaux depuis plus de 40 ans. En développant les marques de selles « Menet Saddle », « Amerigo » et « Amerigo Vega », il a perfectionné sa philosophie selon une méthode unique. Par conséquent, avec une selle Menet, vous ne montez pas seulement sur une selle superbement conçue et construite, mais aussi sur le résultat d’années de recherche et d’expérience en biomécanique et en analyse des mouvements du cheval et du cavalier.

logo_schriftzug

Menetics est synonyme d’innovation et de précision dans le domaine des sports équestres. Nos selles et accessoires de haut niveau sont le fruit de décennies d’expérience et de passion pour les chevaux. La qualité supérieure et l’individualité nous permettent d’offrir au cheval et au cavalier des solutions sur mesure.

 

Nouveau: Alpaga Tapis de Selle

Supports avec des matériaux doux pour la peau comme le coton et la toison d’alpaga. La forme optimale et la toison d’alpaga sont idéales pour les chevaux ayant une selle sensible, des zones de frottement ou des glandes sébacées enflammées.

Duntotat reicia veliquunt et quae eumqui sitae vitioris pre, volupture et ut landandusam qui aliquam, uta qui quia solo conectam que moles debis si incidel ius dolestia culparu mquiam soluptatem rem qui dolum voluptum dolupta tusdae.

Nos marques de selles

Menet Selle

Amerigo

Vega

The Menet Story

Lire la vidéo

3 étapes pour votre selle sur mesure.

Choisissez votre selle

Tous vos choix personnels concernant le type de selle souhaité, le cuir et les touches spéciales sont pris en considération.

Les mesures

Notre système de mesure Menetics permet une mesure précise du cheval et du cavalier.

Production

Chaque selle est fabriquée individuellement et chaque pièce, l’arçon, le siège, les panneaux, les quartiers et les taquets, s’harmonise pour créer un produit sur mesure.

 

Prenez rendez-vous
un rendez-vous dans votre écurie

Ce que disent nos clients

Andreas Rohner

Je suis très impressionné par la qualité des selles Amerigo. Cela se reflète dans la facilité de monter les chevaux et dans mon équilibre. S'asseoir confortablement sur ces selles est un autre point important. J'ai besoin de mes selles pour de nombreux chevaux différents et toutes fonctionnent bien avec elles. Le service est rapide et professionnel et j'aime aussi les autres produits, comme les brides et les rênes. Merci beaucoup pour votre support.

Jean Rüdiger-Harper

Pourquoi Menet Saddles ? Je suis client de Menet Saddles depuis plus de 12 ans maintenant, et pendant tout ce temps, Peter et son équipe m'ont toujours fourni, ainsi qu'à mon cheval, un service extrêmement compétent et attentionné. L'immense connaissance qu'a Peter Menet de son sujet et de son éthique sportive est immédiatement évidente, et cette connaissance et cette éthique sont également facilement observables dans son équipe. Je ne peux pas imaginer un meilleur sellier ou un meilleur service à la clientèle...

Alexandra Stein

Nous étions à la recherche d'une selle depuis plusieurs années et nous sommes très heureux d'avoir enfin pu trouver une selle de dressage convenant à la fois à ma petite jument et à moi-même. La selle est très confortable dès le début et ma jument n'est pas limitée dans ses mouvements, ni au niveau des épaules, ni au niveau du dos. Elle me laisse également assez d'espace pour bouger, tout en soutenant les aides correctes. Nous sommes très satisfaits.

Stefanie Maier und Temptation

"Je suis l'heureux propriétaire d'une selle Amerigo, modèle Pasubio. Le service et l'ensemble du processus, de la première visite à la remise de la selle, ont été caractérisés par une coopération très confiante, professionnelle et compétente. Le service à la clientèle et la satisfaction (du cheval et du cavalier) sont très importants pour Menetsattel. Un grand merci pour cette superbe selle. Nous lui donnons 5* !

Romain Sottas

1) comfort et proximité avec le cheval 2) Qualité sur mesure pour votre cheval 3) Service 5* 4) Amerigo ce n’est pas que les selles: grande qualité de briderie & accessoires. 5) équipe a l’écoute des besoins du cavalier et toujours disponible Grand merci 🙏

Florence Schwizer-Seydoux

J'apprécie énormément la technicité, l'élégance ainsi que le service sur mesure offert par Amerigo permettant d'offrir à chacun de mes chevaux une selle qui corresponde à leurs besoins spécifiques. De plus, il est possible de personnaliser les selles et de leur donner un petit côté fashion grâce à leur large éventail de couleurs 🎀 Un merci particulier à Émilie pour son professionnalisme, sa flexibilité et sa gentillesse 💫

Familie Bächtold

Chez Klettgaublick, nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits d'Amerigo, car non seulement les selles sont adaptées de manière optimale aux besoins et aux conditions du cheval et du cavalier, mais le service est excellent, rapide et fiable. Comme les selles s'adaptent jusque dans les moindres détails, nos chevaux peuvent donner le meilleur d'eux-mêmes. Nous recommandons vivement Amerigo.

Pius Schwizer 🇨🇭

Je suis très satisfaite d'Amerigo depuis des années, les chevaux se sentent à l'aise grâce à la qualité supérieure et le service fonctionne toujours parfaitement 👌🍀Je tiens à remercier toute l'équipe !

Stefanie Lewis

Amerigo un jour, Amerigo toujours.   Dans le passé, il était simplement important pour moi que la selle convienne à mes chevaux et je ne tenais pas compte de mes propres besoins.   Lorsque je suis tombé par hasard sur ma première selle Amerigo, j'ai été absolument ravi du toucher de la selle et du cuir. J'avais enfin une selle qui s'adaptait parfaitement non seulement à mes chevaux, mais aussi à moi et à mon corps.   Depuis lors, je n'ai eu que des selles Amerigo et j'en suis plus que satisfaite.

Showroom

Online Shop

Workshops

Online Courses